United Arab Emirates

Mr Azfar ImdadAzfar Imdad
TVH Regional Manager Middle East

Building Q4 - 160
Sharjah Airport International Free Zone
Postal address: PO Box 121056 - Sharjah
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Tel: +971 6 548 9774
Fax: +971 6 548 9776
Mobile: +971 5 063 10189
Email: azfar.imdad@tvh.com

 

Ma. Luz Santillan

Ma. Luz Santillan
Internal Sales Advisor

Tel.: +971 6 548 9774
Fax: +971 6 548 9776
E-mail: maluz@tvh.com

Saudi Arabia

Monaliza Calderon

Monaliza Calderon
Internal Sales Advisor

Tel.: +971 6 548 9774
Fax: +971 6 548 9776
E-mail: monaliza.calderon@tvh.com

United Arab Emirates

Shoaib Memon

Shoaib Memon
Internal Sales Advisor

Tel.: +971 6 548 9774
Fax: +971 6 548 9776
E-mail: shoaib.mohmed.memon@tvh.com

Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar & Yemen

Basir Ismail Patel

Basir Ismail Patel
Business Developer Saudi Arabia

Mobile: +966561482887
E-mail: basir.ismail@tvh.com

Sales team Belgium

Parts division

Heidi D'Haveloose
Area Sales manager

Tel.: +32 56 43 71
Fax: +32 56 48 71
E-mail: heidi.d.haveloose@tvh.com

Sven Vanoverschelde
Internal Sales Advisor Accessories & Handling Equipment

Tel.: +32 56 43 46 66
Fax: +32 56 43 41 71
E-mail: sven.vanoverschelde@tvh.com

Forklift division

Vincent Vercaemst
Aerial Platforms - Sales

Tel +32 56 43 45 19
Fax +32 56 43 48 98
E-mail: vincent.vercaemst@tvh.com

Contact

Total Source

Follow us:

Choose other country
no flash